## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION John Deatrick, P.E., AICP, LEED BD+C, Director



## COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) Agenda Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. Potomac Building 23115 Leonard Hall Dr., Room 14 Leonardtown, MD 20650

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introduction of Attendees / Roll Call
- III. Approval of January 17, 2019 Meeting Minutes
- IV. STS Staff Report Jacque Fournier
- V. Officer's Report
  - Chairperson
  - Vice Chairperson
- VI. Old Business
  - STS Route Maps

## VII. New Business

- Transportation Development Plan Update
- Survey Status
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Next Meeting July 18, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
- X. Meeting Adjourned